Appraisal Institute of Canada

Trouver un

W.C. McCutcheon Award

The W.C. McCutcheon Award, created to mark AIC’s 80th anniversary, is an esteemed award named after AIC’s first president in 1938. The award is granted to outstanding volunteers of the Appraisal Institute of Canada who have been long-standing committee volunteers and have demonstrated leadership and commitment to the Institute. These volunteers continually go “above and beyond” in sharing their time, expertise and experience to advance the appraisal profession.

2019 Recipients

This year’s recipients were:

  • Allan Beatty, AACI, P. App, (Fellow)
  • Patricia Cooper, AACI, P. App
  • John Manning, AACI, P. App