Skip to the Content

Board of Directors

The affairs of the Appraisal Institute of Canada – Newfoundland and Labrador (AIC-NL) are conducted by a Provincial Council. The Council is comprised of elected representatives, plus one elected national representative who sits on the Appraisal Institute of Canada’s Board of Directors. All elected representatives on the Board of Directors must hold either the AACI or CRA designations of the AIC.

Derek Strong
P. App., CRA
President Elect
Todd Lane
P. App., CRA
Past President
Jonathan Hynes
P. App., AACI
National Director
Joanne Slaney
P. App., AACI
Director – Treasurer
Katie Manojlovich
P. App., AACI
Director – Education
Joanna Masters
P. App., AACI
Mike Warr
P. App., AACI
Director and Advocacy Committee Representative
Shalane Spurrell
P. App., AACI