Canada's Real Estate Appraisers of Choice

Find An Appraiser

Executive Committee 2015

President Carla Dempsey, AACI, P.App
Vice President James Hardy, AACI, P.App
Past President Phillip Smith, AACI, P.App
Treasurer Elaine Himmelman, CRA
Secretary Charlene MacNeil, AACI, P.App
AIC Director Richard Colbourne, AACI, P.App
Committee of Examiners Stephen MacKenzie, CRA
Complaints Committee Arthur Savary, AACI, P.App
 Discipline Committee Paul Young, AACI, P.App
 Education Committee Mark Turner, AACI, P.App
 Membership and Public Relations Lisa Glennie, CRA
 Political Action Committee Carol Wetmore, CRA
 Executive Director and Registrar Davida MacKay, CPS






Show Buttons
Hide Buttons