Appraisal Institute of Canada

Find an

Board of Directors

The affairs of the Appraisal Institute of Canada – Prince Edward Island (AIC-PEI) are conducted by a provincial Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of elected representatives plus a national representative who sits on the Appraisal Institute of Canada’s Board of Directors. All elected representatives on the Board of Directors must hold either the AACI or CRA designations of the AIC.