Appraisal Institute of Canada

Find an

Sudbury and Sault Ste. Marie

Chapter Chair: Eric Tworo, AACI, P.App

Vice Chair : Tyler Cockburn AACI , P.App
Past Chair : Jeffrey Marsh AACI, P.App
Secretary – Treasurer:  R. St. Denis AACI, P.App 
Chair – Program Publicity Committee : C.  Emond, Candidate Member
Chair – Education Committee : Tyler Cockburn AACI , P.App