Appraisal Institute of Canada

Trouver un

Committees and Volunteers

The Appraisal Institute of Canada – BC Association (AIC-BC) Board of Directors acknowledges the important role that Members have in developing policies and programs to ensure the appraisal profession is advanced. The AIC-BC Board of Directors will set all committee Terms of References. Committees and their volunteers contribute to the goals and objectives of the Association.


Brett Garnett (President, Chair)
Edwina Nearhood (1st VP)
Sean Cranston (2nd VP)
Terry Dowle (Past President)
Christina Bhalla (Executive Director)


Edwina Nearhood (Chair)
Dan Jones
Chris Roworth
Christina Bhalla (Staff Liason)

Member Services

MEMBER ENGAGEMENT – Sandra Behm (Chair)
Cal Cosh
Andy Pham
Rob Ironmonger
Nicholas Jang (AIC-BC Provincial Candidate
Kathy Porter (Staff Liason)

RECRUITMENT- Bill Dawson (Chair)
Mike Harley
Mike Chaster
Navjot Sandhu
Kathy Porter (Staff Liason)


Sean Cranston (Chair)
Brett Garnett (President)
Christina Bhalla (Staff Liason)

Communications (Marketing)

Bruce Fitzpatrick (Chair)
Sherry Wondga
Margaret (Maggie) Bowden
Luke Venhuizen
Daniel Schramm (Staff Liason)


Terry Dowle (Chair)
Gord French
John Tran
David Deng
Christina Bhalla (Staff Liason)