Canada's Real Estate Appraisers of Choice

Find An Appraiser

The Appraisal Institute of Canada – British Columbia (AIC – BC) is comprised of eight chapters. Chapters hold meetings, offer continuing professional development and networking opportunities for chapter members throughout the year. The AIC – BC Chapters and chairs are as follows:

 

Fraser Valley Sandra Behm, AACI, P.App (Chair) sandra.behm@fcc.ca

Okanagan Cliff Smirl, AACI, P.App (Chair) csmirl@kent-macpherson.com

Kamloops Tracy Shymko, AACI, P.App (Chair)
use tracy.shymko@bcassessment.ca

The North Anne Clayton, AACI, P.App (Chair)
anneh@pris.ca

Kootenay Jeff Konchak, AACI, P.App (Chair) konch@cyberlink.bc.ca

Vancouver Bruce Fitzpatrick, AACI, P.App (Chair)
bruce.fitzpatrick@bcassessment.ca

Nanaimo Christina Infanti, AACI, P.App (Chair)
christina.infanti@bcassessment.ca

Victoria Brian Gay, AACI, P.App (Chair)
brian.gay@bcassessment.ca

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons