Canada's Real Estate Appraisers of Choice

Find An Appraiser

Local Chapters offer local programming and networking opportunities for members. To see what is happening in your area, please visit the individual chapter pages.

Credit Valley Chapter

Lora Wylie, CRA

Ottawa Chapter

Chapter Chair: Elizabeth Broadfoot, CRA P. App

Secretary: Evan McGlinchey, AACI P. App

Treasurer: Tracey Brisson, CRA P.App

Hamilton-Niagara Chapter

Stan Jugovic, AACI, P.App

Peterborough/Lindsay Chapter

Ken Seim, CRA & Alberta McKibbin, AACI

Huronia Chapter 

Phillip Pantling, AACI, P.App

Sudbury & Sault Ste. Marie Chapter

Jeffrey Marsh, AACI 

Kingston Chapter

Michael Cotman, AACI,P.App

Thunder Bay Chapter

Dawn Powell, AACI,P.App

London Chapter 

Paula Busch, AACI,P. – Chair 

Dan Laven – Chapter Treasurer

Toronto Chapter  

Peter Aziz AACI

North Bay Chapter

Robert Steele, CRA  

Waterloo/Wellington Chapter 

Russell Enns AACI, P.App

Oshawa/Durham Chapter

Rick Van Andel, AACI

Windsor Chapter 

Kim Siemens, AACI,P.App

York Chapter

Dino Giuliani, AACI & Claudio Polito, AACI


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons